Summerhill Infant School

Governing Body Information



Name	Governor Category	From	То	Committee Appointments	Named Governor Roles
Debo Ademuyewo	Co-opted Governor	19 July 2023	18 July 2027	Chair of Staff, Pupils & Curriculum Committee	Pupil Premium Governor
Ira De N'Yeurt	Headmaster	01 Sept 2007	Ex-officio		
Hannah Fowler	Co-opted	05 April 2019	03 April 2027		
David Langham	Local Authority	30 March 2021	29 March 2025	Interim Chair of Governors & Chair of Finance Committee	Health & Safety Governor
Paul Hampson	Co-opted	22 May 2021	21 May 2025	Interim Vice Chair	Safeguarding, SEND & LAC Governor
Jo Walker	Co-opted	30 March 2021	29 March 2025		
Sam Bessant	Parent Governor	19 July 2023	18 July 2027		
Joan Crossan	Parent Governor	12 Oct 2023	11 Oct 2027		
Louise Foxield	Staff Governor	01 April 2022	30 March 2026		

Clerk to Governors: Kayleigh Dyer clerk.summerhill.i@bristol-schools.uk